Signed, Sealed, Delivered.

Published on by Momoka

Before talking about my post for today a message for the haters.

" Stop bothering me and find something else to do, your just wasting your time here so why don't you please go get a life ! "








Today? Nothing much, except I got a letter from PJCAD (Petaling Jaya College of Arts and Designs).



Got really psyche when mom was suddenly knocking my door.. at first I thought what does she want like that but then when I opened the door I notice an envelope in her hand and she told me to sign it. Then It struck me like lighting because I already know what is inside without my mom telling me. Finally! they have accepted me so on the 9th of january I be off to Kuala Lumpur.



I know, -__- my signature sucks but that don't matter anyway I suppose . Will miss my friends and Family but somehow I'm just excited, LOL. Going to leave the bad memories here in Sabah and make a new one once I reach KL hopefully it wont be as bad as it were here >_< and other than that I'm quite nervous for my first day of college. How will it turn out? Will I find friends? Will I do a good on my studies? and speaking of studies o.o I hope I do well on it because..... because I don't want it to end up like High School =_=.

Now I'm thinking what to bring when I'm there and I think I need a larger luggage o.o



See what I mean.... lol I try not to over pack >_<

Published on Once Upon A Time

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> Great site and the information is unique.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> thank you for ur compliment<br /> <br /> <br />
J
<br /> congratulate to u~<br /> wish u have a good life at kL~<br /> and do take care always....<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> hehe thank you jackie ^^<br /> <br /> <br />